Charlotte-Mecklenburg CoC Full Membership Meeting August 14, 2024 2:00pm-3:30pm

Agenda Item	Facilitator	Time
Welcome & Introductions	Trish Hobson, CoC Board	2:00-2:15
Share Name & Organization	Chair	
CoC Governing Board Updates		
Funding Updates	Erin Nixon	2:15-2:30
NAEH Conference Recap	Conference Attendees	2:30-2:45
Written Standards	Erin Nixon	2:45-3:00
Agency Updates, Gaps in Services, Future	All	3:00-3:30
Meeting Topics		
Adjourn	Trish Hobson	3:30

2024 CoC Full Membership Meeting Schedule 2:00pm-3:30pm

	<u> </u>
January 11, 2024 (special meeting)	August 14, 2024
February 14, 2024	November 13, 2024
May 8, 2024	

CoC Governing Board Members

Trish Hobson Chair	Jessica Lefkowitz Vice Chair	Adelaide Martin Secretary
Andrew Yavorski	O'Shauna Hunter	Brittany Marshall
Susan Crawford	Kenny Robinson	Karen Pelletier
Sonia Jenkins	James Lee	Glennis Davis
Kaedon Grinnell	Tchernavia Montgomery	Rebecca Pfeiffer
Cherelle Rozie	Temeka Couch	Shaq Clarke