COORDINATED ENTRY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE | AGENDA

December 13, 2022 | 11:00am – 1:00pm Zoom

CEOC Voting Members

Hope Marshall - Chair	Erin Nixon
Tameka Gunn - Vice-Chair	Mary Ann Priester
Hafitza Johnson	Beth Reichert
Megan Coffey	Kecia Robinson
Trish Hobson	James Searcy
Sonia Jenkins	Tim Williams

Welcome, Introductions, Overview of Agenda		
Vote: Approval of minutes from 11/15/2022		
CE November Data Election of Vice-Chair and Secretary Agenda Setting for 01/10/2023 Provider Updates	Mary Ann Priester Hope Marshall Group Group	
 Priorities for the year Mapping → MOU Policy and Procedure Data 		
Next Steps & Follow Up		