## COORDINATED ENTRY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE | AGENDA

November 1, 2022 | 11:00am – 1:00pm Webex meeting

## **CEOC Voting Members**

Hope Marshall - Chair	Erin Nixon
Tameka Gunn - Vice-Chair	Mary Ann Priester
Stephanie Shatto- Acting Secretary	Beth Reichert
Megan Coffey	Kecia Robinson
Trish Hobson	James Searcy
Sonia Jenkins	Tim Williams

Vote: Approval of minutes from 10/18/2022	
CE September LOT Data	Mary Ann Priester
<ul> <li>How to Support People While Waiting on CE Discussion</li> <li>On CE Return Call?</li> <li>On housing?</li> </ul>	Group
Agenda Setting for 11/15/2022	Group
Provider Updates	Group
Priorities for the year	
<ul> <li>Mapping →MOU</li> </ul>	
Policy and Procedure	
• Data	
Next Steps & Follow Up	