COORDINATED ENTRY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE | AGENDA

October 18, 2022 | 11:00am – 1:00pm

Webex meeting

CEOC Voting Members

Hope Marshall - Chair	Erin Nixon
Tameka Gunn - Vice-Chair	Mary Ann Priester
Stephanie Shatto- Acting Secretary	Beth Reichert
Megan Coffey	Kecia Robinson
Trish Hobson	James Searcy
Sonia Jenkins	Tim Williams

Vote: Approval of minutes from 09/20/2022	
Emergency Housing Vouchers Update New Member Update CE September Data Agenda Setting for 11/01/2022 Provider Updates	Erin Nixon Erin Nixon Mary Ann Priester Group Group
 Priorities for the year Mapping → MOU Policy and Procedure Data 	
Next Steps & Follow Up	