COORDINATED ENTRY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE | AGENDA

September 20, 2022 | 11:00am – 1:00pm Webex meeting

CEOC Voting Members

Hope Marshall - Chair	Erin Nixon
Tameka Gunn - Vice-Chair	Mary Ann Priester
Stephanie Shatto- Acting Secretary	Beth Reichert
Megan Coffey	Kecia Robinson
Trish Hobson	James Searcy
Sonia Jenkins	Tim Williams

Vote: Approval of minutes from 09/06/2022	
CE Policy & Procedures (Vote) August CE Date Review Agenda Review of Agency CE Applications Setting for 10/04/2022 Provider Updates	Erin Nixon Mary Ann Priester Erin Nixon Group Group
 Priorities for the year Mapping → MOU Policy and Procedure Data 	
Next Steps & Follow Up	