COORDINATED ENTRY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE | AGENDA

June 28, 2022 | 11:00am – 1:00pm Webex meeting

CEOC Voting Members

Hope Marshall - Chair	Erin Nixon
Tameka Gunn - Vice-Chair	Mary Ann Priester
Stephanie Shatto- Acting Secretary	Beth Reichert
Megan Coffey	Kecia Robinson
Trish Hobson	James Searcy
Sonia Jenkins	Tim Williams

Vote: Approval of minutes from 05/17/2022 and 06/14/2022		
COC Strategic Business Plan – Review CEOC/CE Items CE ReDesign Update Grievance Appeal Hearing (Voting Members Only) n Person/Hybrid Meetings Agenda Setting for 07/12/2022 Provider Updates	Hope Marshall Erin Nixon Tameka Gunn Hope Marshall Group Group	
 Priorities for the year Mapping → MOU Policy and Procedure Data 		
lext Steps & Follow Up		