COORDINATED ENTRY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE | AGENDA

March 08, 2022 | 11:00am – 1:00pm Webex meeting

CEOC Voting Members

Hope Marshall - Chair	Erin Nixon
Tameka Gunn - Vice-Chair	Mary Ann Priester
Stephanie Shatto- Acting Secretary	Beth Reichert
Megan Coffey	Kecia Robinson
Trish Hobson	James Searcy
Sonia Jenkins	Tim Williams

Vote: Approval of minutes from 02/22/2022	
CEOC Purpose The Rise on Clanton Examining 211 and CE Processes – Initial Discussion Secretary Position Rotation for Minutes Agenda Setting for 03/22/2022 Provider Updates	Hope Marshall Liz Clasen-Kelly Group Group Group Group Group Group
 Priorities for the year Mapping → MOU Policy and Procedure Data 	
Next Steps & Follow Up	