## COORDINATED ENTRY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE | AGENDA

February 23, 2021 | 11:00am – 1:00pm Zoom meeting

## **CEOC Voting Members**

	<u> </u>
Trish Hobson- Chair	Mary Ann Priester
Hope Marshall- Vice-Chair	Erin Nixon
Stephanie Shatto- Secretary	Megan Coffey
Tameka Gunn	Kecia Robinson
Sonia Jenkins	James Searcy
Tim Williams	Beth Reichert

Welcome, Introductions, Overview of Agenda	
Vote: Approval of minutes	
Updates & Data	
Prioritization Tool EvaluationMary Ann Priester	
<ul> <li>Priorities for the year</li> <li>Mapping → MOU</li> <li>Policy and Procedure</li> <li>Data</li> </ul>	
Next Steps & Follow Up	