COORDINATED ENTRY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE | AGENDA

January 26, 2021 | 11:00am – 1:00pm

Zoom meeting

CEOC Voting Members

Trish Hobson- Chair	Mary Ann Priester
Hope Marshall- Vice-Chair	Erin Nixon
Stephanie Shatto- Secretary	Megan Coffey
Tameka Gunn	Kecia Robinson
Sonia Jenkins	James Searcy
	Beth Reichert

 Welcome, Introductions, Overview of Agenda

 Vote: Approval of minutes

 Updates & Data

 • What data do we want to see?

 • What data do we want to see?

 • Mary Ann

 • Mapping → MOU

 • Policy and Procedure

 • Data