COORDINATED ENTRY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE | AGENDA

October 6, 2020 | 12:00pm – 1:00pm Zoom meeting

CEOC Voting Members

Trish Hobson- Chair	Mary Ann Priester
Hope Marshall- Vice-Chair	Erin Nixon
Stephanie Shatto- Secretary	Megan Coffey
	Kecia Robinson
Sonia Jenkins	James Searcy
Chanda Scott	Beth Reichert

Welcome, Introductions, Overview of Agenda **Vote: Approval of minutes Updates & Data Prioritization Tool Eval** Mary Ann • Open Voting Member slot Trish **CE Framework Report** Mary Ann, Trish, Megan • • Providers Priorities for the year • Mapping \rightarrow MOU • Policy and Procedure • Data • **Next Steps & Follow Up**