## COORDINATED ENTRY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE | AGENDA

September 8, 2020 | 12:30pm – 1:15pm Zoom meeting

## **CEOC Voting Members**

<u> </u>	
Trish Hobson- Chair	Mary Ann Priester
Hope Marshall- Vice-Chair	Erin Nixon
Stephanie Shatto- Secretary	Megan Coffey
	Kecia Robinson
Sonia Jenkins	James Searcy
Chanda Scott	Beth Reichert

Welcome, Introductions, Overview of Agenda		
Vote: Approval of minutes		
Updates & Data		
<ul><li>VI-SPDAT through an Equity Lens</li><li>Open Voting Member slot</li><li>Providers</li></ul>	Trish/Mary Ann Trish	
<ul> <li>Priorities for the year</li> <li>Mapping → MOU</li> <li>Policy and Procedure</li> <li>Data</li> </ul>		
Next Steps & Follow Up		