Board Members				
Kathryn Firmin-Sellers, Chair	Patrick Hayes, Vice Chair	Timica Melvin	Dave Collins	Hope Marshall
Stacy Lowry	Anthony Ryback	Sonia Jenkins	Alesha Eaves	
Maya Marshall	Deronda Metz	Stephen McQueen	Warren Wooten	
Tchernavia Montgomery	Dennis LaCaria	Lashieka Hardin	Rodney Tucker	

Governing Board Meeting: Thursday, August 20, 2020; 3:00pm-4:00pm

Time	Item	Facilitator
3:00pm-3:05pm	Welcome, attendance	Kathryn Firmin-Sellers (welcome) Branden Lewis (attendance)
3:05pm-3:10pm	Overview of NCDHHS ESG Funding Opportunity	Erin Nixon
3:10pm-3:25pm	Community data that illustrates the need for Crisis Response and Housing Stability	Courtney LaCaria Mary Ann Priester
3:25pm-3:45pm	Board Discussion re: how to prioritize the available funding	Kathryn Firmin-Sellers
3:45pm-3:55pm	Public Comment	Kathryn Firmin-Sellers
3:55pm-4:00pm	VOTE: Approve priorities for NCDHHS ESG funds	Kathryn Firmin-Sellers
3:55pm	Adjourn	Kathryn Firmin-Sellers

Our Vision: Homelessness is rare, brief and non-recurring in the Charlotte-Mecklenburg Community. Everyone has housing choices and prompt access to a variety of housing resources and supports that meet their needs.

Agenda